Riverside State Park
9711 W. Charles, Nine Mile Falls, WA 99026
Park Office: (509) 465-5064
Park Manager: (509) 465-506


Contact Us!

Note: Riverside State Park main ranger station is located in Nine Mile Falls.

Position Name Phone Email
Park Manager Chris Guidotti 465-5064 Ext 1 Cell 290-3239 chris.guidotti@parks.wa.gov
Assistant Manager Gary Vierra 465-5064 Ext 2 gary.vierra@parks.wa.gov
Centennial Trail Lead Ranger Doug King

465-5064 Ext 4
centennial.trail@parks.wa.gov
Little Spokane Lead Ranger
465-5064 Ext 3
Bowl and Pitcher Ranger Nick Parkert 327-2635 riverside.bowlandpitcher@parks.wa.gov
ORV Lead Ranger Moose Hempel 456-2499 Riverside.ORV@parks.wa.gov
Fisk & Nine Mile Ranger Brian Frahm 465-5064 Ext 7 little.spokane@parks.wa.gov
Construction and Maintenance Dan Varnell
465-5064 Ext 8  
Office Assistant 3 Lori Cobb 465 5064 Ext 0 riverside@parks.wa.gov
Spokane House Interpretive Center   466-4747 friends@spokanecentennialtrail.org
Friends of the Centennial Trail: 624-7188      


Emergency services:

We hope you don't ever need emergency help
while visiting Riverside State Park, but if you do,
call 911
.
The nearest assistance available will be dispatched to you,
whether you need fire, police, or aid.

Park rangers are part of the 911 system for emergency response. Most park rangers are fully commissioned, equipped, and trained to enforce all laws of the state and to handle any kind of emergency.
If you need assistance of any kind, don't hesitate to ask.




00.00USD - yearly
Become a Member!